NEWS

October and November Touch Rugby Schedule

03rd October 2020
admin

Please see below details of the non-contact rugby schedule for October and November.

Seniors

  • Sat 17th October – Billingham – Away – 2pm – & Vets
  • Sat 24th October – Redcar – Away – 2pm
  • Sat 31st October – Acklam – Home – 2pm
  • Sat 7th November – Billingham – Home – 2pm – & Vets
  • Sat 14th November – Acklam – Away – 2pm

Colts

  • Sun 11th October – Mowden – Away – 12pm
  • Fri 16th October – Redcar – Away – 7pm
  • Sun 18th October – Mowden – Home – 1pm
  • Fri 30th October – Redcar- Home – 7pm

Juniors (U13 – U16)

  • Sun 18th October – Redcar – Home – 10:30am
  • Sun 1st November – Redcar – Away – 10:30am

Mini (U7 – U12)

  • Sun 18th October – Redcar – Away – 10:30am
  • Sun 1st November – Redcar – Home – 10:30am

LATEST NEWS

1st XV | 16 January
1st XV | 31 December
Club News | 25 February
1st XV | 21 October
SHOP & MEMBERSHIP
1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47,